Contact

Contact information

Kari Nerg

CEO
+358 44 341 8514
kari.nerg@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Aku Rumpunen

CFO
+358 40 556 3546
aku.rumpunen@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Parent company

Mari Katara

SVP, Group HR
+358 40 830 6206
mari.katara@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Iiris Kuder

HR Tech Head
iiris.kuder@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Jesse Petäjä

SVP, Head of M&A
+358 40 706 9450
jesse.petaja@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Anita Kaasalainen

Communication
anita.kaasalainen@machinery.fi
LinkedIn

Sami Hanerva

Head of FC
sami.hanerva@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Electronics

Joni Sollo

Business Control & M&A
joni.sollo@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Tomi Sundberg

SVP, Head of BA, Development
tomi.sundberg@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Technical trade

Joonas Korkiakoski

Business Control & M&A
joonas.korkiakoski@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Janne Silvennoinen

SVP, Head of BA
janne.silvennoinen@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Heavy machines

Richard Karlsson

SVP, Head of BA
richard.karlsson@boreo.com

Fredrik Handspik Dahlänger

Business Control & M&A
fredrik.handspik.dahlanger@boreo.com
LinkedIn

Other contacts

For further information about Boreo Group companies and their contact information, please proceed to the following web pages:

Electronics business unit

Technical trade business unit

Heavy machines business unit